F.H. "KNIEJA" Mariusz Rubiś

Aleja Daszyńskiego 32
31-534 Kraków
Polska

REGON: 003909840
NIP: PL 6760028496
KRS: 4099(H)-F

+48 12 421 82 33

zamowienia@knieja.com.pl

ING Bank Śląski - Oddział Kraków

INGBPLPW 29 1050 1445 1000 0023 4889 9531

Napisz wiadomość
* Pola oznaczone gwiazdką są obowiązkowe
  1. Sprzedaż Detaliczna +48 12 421 82 33, +48 691 844 077
    1. Krzysztof Rojek: krzysztof.rojek@knieja.com.pl
    2. Maciej Mika: maciej.mika@knieja.com.pl
  2. Sprzedaż Hurtowa hurt@knieja.com.pl
    1. Stanisław Białek: Stanislaw.bialek@knieja.com.pl, + 48 603 403 433
      Tomasz Gubała: tomasz.gubala@knieja.com.pl, + 48 12 421 82 33 Przedstawiciele handlowi:
      1. Tomasz Słonina: Tomasz.slonina@knieja.com.pl, +48 603 852 919
      2. Tomasz Kucharczyk: Tomasz.kucharczyk@knieja.com.pl, +48 603 948 712
      3. Kamil Horodyski: kamil.horodyski@knieja.com.pl, +48 695 566 360
      4. Edward Kot: edward.kot@knieja.com.pl, +48 603 608 397
  3. Serwis i reklamacje serwis@knieja.com.pl, +48 725 420 500
    1. Marcin Rudnicki: marcin.rudnicki@knieja.com.pl
  4. Księgowość +48 12 292 10 30
    1. Magdalena Piekarczyk: biuro@knieja.com.pl
    2. Magdalena Piwowar: office@browning.pl
  5. Marketing
    1. Beata Krzywda: beata.krzywda@knieja.com.pl, +48 725 410 300
  6. International cooperation
    1. Gabriela Pardiak: gabriela.pardiak@knieja.com.pl, +48 725 410 300
facebook logo